ARTICLE DESIGN REQUIREMENTS

AND RULES OF PUBLICATION

For publication in the journal are accepted materials on the scientific, research and production activities of organizations dedicated to specific research, their practical application and production of high-tech products. The content of the article can be of a scientific, analytical and journalistic nature with consideration of problems and solutions. It is planned to post information materials that have a scientific, scientific and practical or social focus: announcements and releases of events (scientific conferences, seminars, competitions, student and school competitions, etc.).

The heads of enterprises and specialists of various profiles are given the opportunity to talk about scientific and industrial achievements, present their products and characterize its advantages. For authors, including young specialists and students, this is an opportunity to talk about their scientific research in the scientific and production sphere, to take a position in the RSCI, to discover new prospects for professional growth.

The editors of the journal do not pay royalties to authors and publish the materials provided, including about enterprises and their activities, free of charge.

Authors are provided with one copy of the journal free of charge, as well as the right to purchase the journal and subscription on preferential terms.

After publication in the journal, the material can be posted on the website of the journal NAUKOGRAD (“CITY of SCIENCE”).

 

Articles submitted to the journal are subject to mandatory peer review by members of the editorial board or by experts in the profile of this article. The editors reserve the right to inform the author of the results of the review without providing a review. The article review reveals the relevance of the material provided, the degree of scientific novelty, determines the relevance of the text provided to the general profile of the journal, and fixes the presence of plagiarism. According to the decision of the editorial board of the journal, they can be sent for revision or rejected for formal or scientific reasons. The editorial board in these cases does not engage in controversy with the authors.

Only previously unpublished author versions of articles are accepted for publication in the journal.

The topic addressed should be distinguished by scientific novelty, practical relevance, originality of content.

IT IS ADVISABLE TO ADHERE TO THE FOLLOWING STRUCTURE OF THE ARTICLE:

  • introduction is a brief summary of the status of the issue under consideration and the statement of the problem solved in the article;

  • materials and methods for solving the problem, a detailed description of the study;

  • results are the main content of the article (for example: a description of the physical nature of processes and phenomena, evidence of the provisions presented in the article, initial and final mathematical expressions, mathematical computations and transformations, experiments and calculations, examples and figures);

  • discussion of the results obtained and their comparison with previously known;

  • summary is conclusion and recommendations.

 

  • SIZE OF ARTICLE (without figures and tables) up to 40 thousand characters with spaces

  • LINE SPACING 1.5

  • FONT Times New Roman eleven-point type

  • TEXT alignment in width

  • PARAGRAPH  indent 1.25 cm. The beginning of a paragraph cannot be highlighted with tabs (Tab) or spaces, please use the panel "Format - paragraph - indent: first line - 1.25".

 ARTICLE SHAPE:   

  • please indicate the section of the article (for example: Research and Technology), as well as the index of the universal decimal classification (on the Internet - the UDC);

  • heading in capital letters, in bold, placed in the center;

  • the initials and surname of the author (s), followed by a decimal point: academic degree (in full), title, position, place of work (study), city, country, email;

  • annotation (up to 850 characters);

  • keywords (5–10);

  • give a translation into English of the title of the article, information about the authors (surname, academic degree, title, position, place of work / study), abstracts and keywords.

 LITERATURE

A bibliographic list (literature) is provided at the end of the article in accordance with the requirements of GOST 7.0.5-2008. Within the text, the reference to the source used is made in square brackets, for example, [1], [1-3], [7, 8], links to formulas, figures and tables are made using parentheses, for example, formula (3), equation (1), (Fig. 2), (Table 7).

  FIGURES AND PHOTO MATERIALS    

  • The number of figures and photographs for a typical article should not exceed 5, for a review article no more than 10.

  • Figures are provided in separate graphic files in high resolution.

  • Photographic materials are accepted in any format (jpeg, tiff, etc.). The resolution of the original photographic materials accepted for publication should be at least 1500x2500 pixels.

  FORMULAS  

Formulas (OST29.115–88) are given in the format of a text editor. For the symbolic designation of physical (technical) quantities, only Latin and Greek alphabets should be used, while in the text for Greek letters you need to use a direct font, for Latin letters an oblique font (italics), vectors are indicated in clarendon or an arrow above the vector symbol. For lower and upper indices, Arabic numerals, Latin or Greek letters are used. The dimension of physical quantities is indicated only in Cyrillic letters.

Formulas, tables and figures should have a separate cross-sectional numbering. If there is no additional (return) links to a specific formula in the text or it is singular, then numbering is not necessary. A single table and figure are also not numbered.

 

You must provide an electronic version of the text in the format of a text editor Word (any version) with figures.

Manuscripts do not return!

The authors (or the author) of each article after its publication are entitled to receive one copyright copy of the journal.

© 2015-2019 Scientific journal. ISSN 2313-7533

The use of materials published in the journal "Naukograd Nauka Proizvodstvo Obshchestvo" is allowed only with the written permission of the publisher.

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ОФОРМЛЕНИЮ СТАТЕЙ

И ПРАВИЛА ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

К публикации в журнале принимаются материалы о научной и научно-производственной деятельности организаций, посвященные конкретным исследованиям, их практическому применению и производству высокотехнологичной продукции. По содержанию статьи могут быть научного, аналитического и публицистического характера с рассмотрением проблем и путей их решения. Предусматривается размещение информационных материалов, имеющих научную, научно-практическую или социальную направленность: анонсы и релизы мероприятий (научных конференций, семинаров, конкурсов, студенческих и школьных олимпиад и пр.).

Руководителям предприятий и специалистам различного профиля предоставляется возможность рассказать о научных и производственных достижениях, представить свою продукцию и охарактеризовать ее преимущества. Для авторов, в том числе молодых специалистов и студентов, это возможность рассказать о своих научных изысканиях в научно-производственной сфере, занять позицию в РИНЦ, открыть для себя новые перспективы профессионального роста.

Редакция журнала не выплачивает гонорары авторам и публикует предоставленные материалы, в том числе о предприятиях и их деятельности, на безвозмездной основе.

Авторам бесплатно предоставляется один экземпляр журнала, а также право приобретения журнала и подписки на льготных условиях.

После публикации в журнале материал может быть размещен на сайте журнала «Наукоград».

Статьи, поступающие в редакцию журнала, подлежат обязательному рецензированию членами редколлегии или специалистами по профилю данной статьи. Редакция оставляет за собой право сообщать автору о результатах рецензирования без предоставления рецензии. Рецензия статьи раскрывает актуальность предоставленного материала, степень научной новизны, определяет соответствие предоставляемого текста общему профилю издания, фиксирует наличие плагиата. По решению редколлегии журнала они могут быть отправлены на доработку или отклонены по формальным или по научным причинам. Редколлегия в этих случаях в полемику с авторами не вступает.

 

К размещению в журнале принимаются только ранее не опубликованные авторские варианты статей. 

Затронутая тема должна отличаться научной новизной, практической значимостью, оригинальностью содержания.

 

 

   ЖЕЛАТЕЛЬНО ПРИДЕРЖИВАТЬСЯ СЛЕДУЮЩЕЙ СТРУКТУРЫ СТАТЬИ:   

  • введение – краткое изложение состояния рассматриваемого вопроса и постановка задачи, решаемой в статье;

  • материалы и методы решения задачи, подробное описание исследования;

  • результаты – основное содержание статьи (например: описание физической сущности процессов и явлений, доказательства представленных в статье положений, исходные и конечные математические выражения, математические выкладки и преобразования, эксперименты и расчеты, примеры и иллюстрации);

  • обсуждение полученных результатов и сопоставление их с ранее известными;

  • заключение – выводы и рекомендации.

ОБЪЁМ СТАТЬИ (без рисунков и таблиц) до 40 тыс. знаков с пробелами

ИНТЕРВАЛ МЕЖСТРОЧНЫЙ - 1,5
ШРИФТ Times New Roman, кегль 11

ВЫРАВНИВАНИЕ ТЕКСТА по ширине

АБЗАЦ – отступ 1,25 см. Начало абзаца не может быть выделено табуляцией (клавишей Tab) или пробелами, используйте панель «Формат — абзац — отступ: первая строка – на 1,25».

    ПОРЯДОК ОФОРМЛЕНИЯ СТАТЬИ:    

  • указать рубрику статьи (например: Научные исследования и технологии), а также индекс универсальной десятичной классификации (в Интернете – Классификатор УДК);

  • заголовок прописными буквами, жирным шрифтом, размещается по центру;

  • инициалы и фамилия автора (авторов), после запятой следуют: ученая степень (полностью), звание, должность, место работы (учебы), город, страна, электронная почта;

  • аннотация (до 850 зн.);

  • ключевые слова (5–10);

  • привести перевод на английский язык названия статьи, сведений об авторах (фамилия, ученая степень, звание, должность, место работы работы/учебы), аннотации и ключевых слов.


 

    ЛИТЕРАТУРА    

Пристатейный библиографический список (литература) приводится в конце статьи в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТа 7.0.5-2008. Внутри текста ссылка на использованный источник оформляется в квадратных скобках, например, [1], [1–3], [7, 8], ссылки на формулы, рисунки и таблицы оформляются с использованием круглых скобок, например, формула (3), уравнение (1), (рис. 2), (табл. 7).

    РИСУНКИ и ФОТОМАТЕРИАЛЫ    

  • Количество рисунков и фотографий для типовой статьи не должно превышать 5, для обзорной статьи – не более 10.

  • Рисунки предоставляются отдельными графическими файлами в хорошем разрешении.

  • Фотоматериалы принимаются в любом формате (jpeg, tiff и пр.). Разрешение исходных фотоматериалов, принимаемых к публикации, должно быть не менее 1500х2500 точек.

 

    ФОРМУЛЫ   

Формулы (ОСТ29.115–88) приводятся в формате текстового редактора. Для символьного обозначения физических (технических) величин следует использовать только латинский и греческий алфавиты, при этом в тексте для греческих букв нужно использовать прямой шрифт, для латинских букв – наклонный шрифт (курсив), векторы обозначать полужирным шрифтом или стрелкой над символом вектора. Для нижних и верхних индексов применяются арабские цифры, латинские или греческие буквы. Размерность физических величин обозначается только русскими буквами.

Формулы, таблицы и рисунки должны иметь отдельную сквозную нумерации. Если на конкретную формулу нет дополнительных (возвратных) ссылок в тексте или она в единственном числе, то нумерация не нужна. Единственная таблица и рисунок также не нумеруются.

Необходимо предоставить электронную версию текста в формате текстового редактора Word (любой версии) с иллюстрациями.

Рукописи не возвращаются!

Авторы (или автор) каждой статьи после ее публикации имеют право на получение одного авторского экземпляра журнала.

© 2015-2019  Научно-публицистический журнал. ISSN 2313-7533

Использование материалов, опубликованных в журнале «Наукоград Наука Производство Общество», допускается только с письменного разрешения редакции.